The One Africa Music Fest which kicks of its 2017 event in London saw Tiwa Savage, Davido, Phyno and others thrill Fans
The first edition of the event; a celebration of African entertainment, bringing together consumers of African music in various cities around the world, to enjoy live performances from their favorite artists.

The event was organised by Upfront & Personal Global Management Consultants at the SSE Arena, Wembley in London, UK.

The sold out concert began at at 7pm GMT/3pm ET/noon PT and it was streamed live across the world on Jay Z’s TIDAL.

Performances on the night include: Davido, Flavour, Psquare, Tekno, Alikiba, Sarkodie, Cassper Nyovest, Olamide, Falz, Banky W, Phyno, Victoria Kimani, Tiwa Savage, MI, 9ice,Skales, Emma Nyra, Eugy, Atumpan and Sonoman.

 

The DJ’s of the night were Crowd Kontroller (CK), DJ Obi, and DJ Spinall.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here